Soccer

Is My

Dream!

 

I

Love

SOCCER!!

A couple of days ago my mom put me in a draw. It is a soccer draw. It is were I get to train with Christine Sinclair, for two hours.  So when I heard that I was so happy. But then after awhile I thought “What if I don’t make it?” And “I won’t get it.”I started to thinking really badly. Today (Jan 21) My mom got a call on her cell phone and I was in my room, and I heard “O my gosh she is going to be so happy!’ So then I go out and see what it is going on. Then she said “Christine Sinclair is her idol.” Then i sai “I made it?!” My mom said “yeah!” And i started crying (with joy) Then my mom sarted crying. So that is the excitment for today.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

